Want to get contacted by us?

Yes please

 

 

We are Tradewell


 

Johan Lundholm

Sr. VP
johan.lundholm@tradewell.se

+46 707 90 30 99

Ulrika Wiklund

Project Manager
ulrika.wiklund@tradewell.se

+46 31 93 85 00

Elin Gustafsson

Project Manager
elin.gustafsson@tradewell.se

+46 31 93 85 00

Peter Hellman

Project Manager
peter.hellman@tradewell.se

+46 31 93 85 00

Peter Ellsén

Senior Consultant
peter.e@tradewell.se

+46 706 73 01 15

Lena Järlo

Account Manager
lena.jarlo@tradewell.se

+46 768 65 43 36

Hans Wern

Senior Consultant
hans.wern@tradewell.se

+46 708 35 72 72

Michael Mattsson

Executive Managing Director
michael.mattsson@tradewell.se

+ 46 793 13 65 69

Karin Häggbring

Change Manager/Coach
karin.haggbring@tradewell.se

+46 709 98 58 16

Anders Noaksson

Change Manager/Coach
anders.noaksson@tradewell.se

+46 709 98 58 37


Jonas Wig

Organizational Consultant
jonas.wig@tradewell.se

 +46 768 52 96 07

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This site uses cookies, by continuing you agree to the use of cookies