Want to get contacted by us?

Yes please

 

 

We are Tradewell


 

Johan Lundholm

CEO
johan.lundholm@tradewell.se

+46 707-90 30 99

Nils-Gustav Paulson

Marketing Manager
ngp@tradewell.se

+46 707-35 62 92

Anita Jiremark

Senior Consultatnt
anita.jiremark@tradewell.se

+46 739-24 42 31

Tommy Westerberg

Senior Consultant
tommy.westerberg@tradewell.se

+46 707-29 80 45

Johan Holst

Senior Consultant
johan.holst@tradewell.se

+46 708-85 41 54

Gustav Tidström

Consultant
gustav.tidstrom@tradewell.se

+46 702-25 62 27

Dick Weiss

Senior Consultant
dick.weiss@tradewell.se

+46 708-10 98 80

Johan Asklund

Senior Consultant
johan.asklund@tradewell.se

+ 46 708-33 00 04

Peo Lagergren

Senior Consultant
pol@tradewell.se

+46 733-33 55 44

Peter Ellsén

Senior Consultant
peter.e@tradewell.se

+46 706-73 01 15

Ulrika Wiklund

Project Manager
ulrika.wiklund@tradewell.se

+46 31-93 85 00

Peter Hellman

Project Manager
peter.hellman@tradewell.se

+46 31-93 85 00

Elin Gustafsson

Project Manager
elin.gustafsson@tradewell.se

+46 31-93 85 00

 

 

 

 

 

 

This site uses cookies, by continuing you agree to the use of cookies